Didn't Stress Once

Nandy and Don made our day so perfect. I showed up at 9 am, thinking I had so much stuff to set up (candy... more

by Aurora 03/25/14
A WordPress Site , USA 4.9 5.0 95 95
Reviews

Voted in the Top 1% Nationally
by The Knot & Wedding Wire

863.984.4008
Home Tap to Call Now

Raving Reviews

A WordPress Site , USA 4.9 5.0 95 95

Beautiful Wedding

Feb 01, 2016 by 

I was married at Town Manor on a November Day that looked like rain. Nandy was very reassuring that it rarely rains on Town Manor Weddings and she was 100 percent right! It truly is a beautiful venue and the staff does everything to make sure the whole wedding runs smoothly. The food is delicious as well, and all food allergy requests were accommodated with no worry at all. In fact, they even baked a separate small gluten free cake for my sister so she could have cake too! We wanted a wedding venue where we could add some subtle Disney touches, and Town Manor was the perfect place for this. We had a beautiful, elegant wedding and everyone had a great time! Town Manor is an excellent choice for an outdoor/indoor Florida wedding.


Forever grateful to the Town Manor Family.

Oct 13, 2015 by 

I am not a girly girl by nature, so the whole process of piecing everything together for a wedding was quite frankly terrifying to me lol. Thankfully we came across Town Manor. The day we visited and I rounded the corner to the gazebo overlooking the lake, I knew this was THE place. Anything I was nervous about, it was addressed quickly and fixed or altered or explained. I really appreciated the guidance I received; especially the day of. Everything went off without a hitch and my guests are still raving about the entire evening, the food and the venue. I was also blessed with perfect weather being early October. Nandy, Don, Jessica and the rest of the crew really know what they\'re doing and I will be forever grateful for making my wedding day more than I dreamed it would be 🙂 THANK YOU VERY MUCH!


Absolutely Magical!

Sep 26, 2015 by 

How do I even begin. Oh, I know! Absolutely magical comes to mind. I had my wedding here on September 26 2015. As soon as I stepped out of the car I was greeted with a flute of champagne. The staff was wonderful and so helpful. Everyone was there to help with the decorations and to keep me calm. I'm pretty sure if I had asked for a back rub I would have gotten one. Nandy was amazing. She knew what I needed done before I even said it. I'm pretty sure her super power was speed, because she was everywhere at once. (the walkie talkies probably helped) None the less! Thank you!

I had so many people come up to me after the ceremony saying how beautiful and magical the venue is. Our ceremony was on the water and our first dance was on their brand new terrace! Talk about special!

The food and cupcakes (that's right cupcakes) were to die for. I didn't see an empty plate in sight. That's probably because the staff were there to clean up any messes. So no half eaten food laying around. I loved that I was able to give the DJ a list of some songs I wanted to have played at the reception. We were all on the dance floor shaking our booties. Which was a little hard in my dress!

Once things started to slow down a bit, out came the coffee to pick us back up again. Our grand exit was wonderful. We were greeted with many bubbles and bells ringing.
I am so grateful to Nandy and the staff of Town Manor. I will have beautiful memories to share with my husband. They made our day special and I couldn't ask for anything more. If you are looking for a place to have a beautiful ceremony and a fun reception you should consider Town Manor.


Beautiful Venue - Incredible Staff

Jul 19, 2015 by 

Our wedding at Town Manor was absolutely perfect and we couldn't have wanted anything more! All of our friends and family couldn't stop coming up to us saying how great your staff was, how beautiful the venue was, and how the food was so good they wanted more but were too full to get it! The cake was to die for and was made exactly and perfectly how we discussed it to be. We had a non-alcoholic wedding and no one seemed to noticed because of the food, beautiful scenery, and so much more. We can't stop looking at all the pictures our families took all around the manor. We know they had a lot of fun! Nandy, Don, and the staff really made us feel like it was our special fairytale! The all-inclusive planning on their part was seamless and we loved how it saved us time and headaches trying to find the right vendors for every little detail. Nandy was so accommodating to special details that were important for us to add, as well as very diligent about replying back to answer questions or concerns along the way with planning. We would definitely recommend Town Manor to anyone who wants an easy, carefree, and beautiful outdoor wedding!


Fairytale wedding!

Jul 17, 2015 by 

We were very fortunate to be able to have our wedding at Town Manor. The grounds are beautiful, staff paid attention to detail, and asking if there was anything else we needed. Nandy was always very accessible, which was wonderful planning the wedding from New Jersey. I immediately felt like family when I arrived greeted with smiles and assurance that the weather would hold out. It did! Nandy and team kept a close eye on the weather and everything went off with out issue. Our wedding was better then we could've ever imagined.

Reassurance for all the couples with destination wedding ideas, Town Manor was amazing. I only saw it once in person prior to the wedding and all I can say is the Town Manor is family owned and it shows. They take pride in the maintaining the beauty of the manor


Best Day Ever

May 18, 2015 by 

My daughter got married at Town Manor in March 2015 and it was as close to perfect as you can get. The venue was breathtaking and the food was excellent. The owners were wonderful and did an awesome job. I've been told from most of our guests it was the best wedding that they have ever been to. Nandy definitely delivered the "Best Day Ever" for my daughter and son in law as well as the proud parents.


Fairytale wedding!

May 10, 2015 by 

Our wedding at Town Manor was absolutely perfect and we couldn't have wanted anything more! All of our friends and family couldn't stop coming up to us saying how great your staff was, how beautiful the venue was, and how the food was so good they wanted more but were too full to get it! The cake was to die for and was made exactly and perfectly how we discussed it to be. We had a non-alcoholic wedding and no one seemed to noticed because of the food, beautiful scenery, and so much more. We can't stop looking at all the pictures our families took all around the manor. We know they had a lot of fun! Nandy, Don, and the staff really made us feel like it was our special fairytale! The all-inclusive planning on their part was seamless and we loved how it saved us time and headaches trying to find the right vendors for every little detail. Nandy was so accommodating to special details that were important for us to add, as well as very diligent about replying back to answer questions or concerns along the way with planning. We would definitely recommend Town Manor to anyone who wants an easy, carefree, and beautiful outdoor wedding!


We Had the Perfect Wedding

Apr 21, 2015 by 

Town Manor was the perfect wedding location for us. We had so many great compliments from our guests and everyone loved it. The food and the service was very good and they were super flexible and accommodating some last minute wedding guests. It was all very smooth and we honestly did have the perfect wedding. The location in addition to the decoration made everything so perfect we are so pleased we chose them. Thank you Nandy, Don, and Nancy for accommodating ALL of our requests and making our wedding day PERFECT (literally!)


Amazing!

Mar 27, 2015 by 

Prices are real scary when you are planning a wedding, but it was amazing! I really didn't have to worry about one single thing.. They take care of everything for you. It is a family venue and they are trying to improve every chance they get. When you decide to have your wedding with them, you get a planner, Mrs. Nandy. She is beyond awesome. She is dealing with a lot of brides, but still makes sure to have your wedding designed perfect just for you. It honestly is an awesome place that takes care of everything from start to finish.


Most magical and perfect wedding a Bride and Groom could ask for!

Mar 14, 2015 by 

Choosing the Town Manor as our Wedding Venue was hands down the best decision we could have made. I was born and raised in the Central FL area, but my now husband and I live in Savannah, GA and I did have my fears as to planning a wedding that was going to take place 5 hours away. Between Nandy(the fairytale coordinator) and my parents there was nothing to be worried about! The Town Manor answered every possible question by phone call or email in a very timely manner to make sure everything would be exactly as we wanted. I knew from the beginning I wanted an outside ceremony on the water with an indoor/outdoor reception. Guess what, that's exactly what the Manor offers!

A garden ceremony overlooking beautiful Lake Juliana, and an elegant ballroom feel reception, with the option of going inside and out as your guests please. It was so nice knowing that our venue, coordinator, DJ, cake, and food were all being taken care of by the Manor. This made it very easy. The entire day was perfect and flowed absolutely beautifully. Thank you so much to Nandy Don, Chef Lo and the rest of the amazing staff at the Town Manor. We will always remember that magical day.

(The Best Day Ever 3-14-15)


A WordPress Site , USA 4.9 5.0 95 95

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field