The atmosphere and...

Nandy and her staff are very helpful and accommodating from start to finish. Our wedding was beautiful and... more

by Leesa 12/16/16
A WordPress Site , USA 4.9 5.0 95 95
Reviews

Voted in the Top 1% Nationally
by The Knot & Wedding Wire

863.984.4008
Home Tap to Call Now

Raving Reviews

A WordPress Site , USA 4.9 5.0 95 95

Look No Further

Jun 22, 2017 by 

This location is gorgeous, intimate, and on a beautiful lake. And on top of that - the value you receive from the personalized wedding planning, to all-inclusive packages, amazing staff, DJ, cake, everything! I've heard nightmare stories from other couples planning weddings, but honestly... Town Manor made everything a breeze. What a relief! AND they accommodate all sized weddings. Ours was very small and intimate, but from the very beginning, Nandy and the staff at Town Manor made us feel so special. Our guests just raved about the venue and staff, all things went as planned on our wedding day, and we were able to just relax and enjoy the very, very special moments. And talk about details! Everything from the delicious cake, down to the linen on the tables, it was just divine. We cannot thank Town Manor enough for making our romantic dreams come true for our one-in-a-lifetime day! We will most definitely be returning to the venue in the future to stay at the Bed & Breakfast for anniversaries to come!


It ran like clockwork ...

Apr 19, 2017 by 

My wife and I cannot say enough how much Nandy and everyone at Town Manor did for us. We were incredibly stressed about planning a wedding to the point we considered just running to Vegas. Reluctantly we made a list of venues and set up appointments. This was our first stop. After meeting Nandy and touring Town Manor we canceled the rest of the appointments because it was perfect. The team's energy and passion showed throughout the entire experience. They handled everything for us down to giving us templates to fill out. For the items, we wanted customized they handled it with ease. The venue is beautiful, the food delicious, and the cake, let's just say I can't wait to eat the rest on our 1-year anniversary. Not only do you not have to track down 10 vendors, but the Manor does every service above and beyond. Our Guests are still commenting on how impressed they were. On the wedding day, we didn't have to lift a finger. It ran like clockwork and we had an amazing time with no stress. On top of all that the prices were incredibly reasonable. Highly recommend!!


Our guests just raved about the venue and staff.

Mar 16, 2017 by 

From the very beginning, Nandy and the staff at Town Manor made us feel so special even though we wanted a very small, intimate wedding. It really was such a blessing to find a gorgeous, all-inclusive venue, on a beautiful lake, where we had to do very little work on our own part. Talk about value! What a relief as we were planning our wedding in less than 2 months’ time! Our guests just raved about the venue and staff, all things went as planned on our wedding day, and we were able to just relax and enjoy the very, very special moments. And talk about details! Everything from the delicious cake, down to the linen on the tables, it was just divine. We cannot thank Town Manor enough for making our romantic dreams come true for our one-in-a-lifetime day! We will most definitely be returning to the venue in the future to stay at the Bed & Breakfast for Anniversaries to come!


Where Dreams Come True

Dec 19, 2016 by 

My husband and I had our wedding at the Town Manor on 10-21-2016. It was by far the best venue I have ever seen. I knew it was the place for us the minute we pulled up. Nandy had greeted us and I have to say she is just amazing. From the beginning to the end she was always there to answer any questions and to calm the very nervous bride. lol. Our pictures (which was very important me) were perfect. This place is so beautiful. Our wedding was at 4:00. WOW. It could not have been a better day. We got pictures in the sun, sunset and evening pictures all in a 3 1/2 hour window. AMAZING. Our guests complimented so much on the beauty of our venue. Our cake was exactly designed as we requested. The music and DJ (Nandy\'s Husband) was spot on. We hired a photo booth as well to add to the fun and Nandy was a huge help with that as well. We spoke many times by phone, email, and text. Every time, she answered all my questions or concerns and every time she calmed my nerves. Nandy is exactly where she belongs. She was born for this. What an AMAZING woman. It truly is the place where dreams come true.


It was definitely a magical experience.

Dec 19, 2016 by 

The minute I drove into the driveway I got chills and I just knew that I wanted to have my wedding my here. Nandy, Don, Nancy and staff were all attentive and amazing. Nandy took care of everything. Our wedding day was October 22,2016. Our guests said that this was the best wedding venue that they have ever been too. Everything was perfect, my wedding cake was beautiful the food was delicious and the sunset was amazing. It was definitely a magical experience. I would definitely recommend the Town Manor to every bride and groom looking for a venue.


The atmosphere and ambiance are breathtaking!!!

Dec 16, 2016 by 

Nandy and her staff are very helpful and accommodating from start to finish. Our wedding was beautiful and perfect! The atmosphere and ambiance are breathtaking!!! The views from the lake are stunning. We couldn\'t have picked a better place to have our wedding. Everyone their said it was the perfect wedding and perfect venue, one guest even said she has been to many weddings and ours was \"the most beautiful one she has ever been to!\" Thanks for everything Nandy and team. This will be a day I will never forget!!!


Our Wedding

Mar 29, 2016 by 

Having your wedding on Valentine Day can be very romantic and for the husband, easy to remember the date for future anniversary. That is why my better half and I choose this date for our wedding. We spent many trips to look at venues in our area and could not find a place that fit our style and most of all were we felted comfortable about having our wedding there. That is until we came across Town Manor in Auburndale, Florida. We arrived to the Manor and was taken by the wrought iron fence and gates which opens to a brick lay pathway. The first thing that catches your eye is the lush landscaping and the old antique car, you just know you want to go for a ride in it. The manor is also a bed & breakfast and the home is set in an Victorian style that my wife and I love. We met with Nandy who gave us a tour and we loved the wedding gazebo with the lake in the background. We knew this was the place we want to have our wedding at. Nandy told us she will do everything for our wedding and it would be a perfect day all we needed to do was find the florist and the photographer. I must say, she was true to her words. Our wedding was beautiful, from the brides room for dressing, the lovely decorated gazebo, which included a surprised wedding guest (an osprey) who oversaw the wedding, no problem he came with his own meal, a fish he just caught in the lake. The service was great and easy handled with care. The reception was classy and grand at the same time. The banquet room was set up with the colors to match my wife dress. I being a comic book geek had to find a way to incorporate my love of this media into our wedding but in a tasteful way. I did this with our wedding cake, it was a special order with half of it being white with rose pedals and the other have being Gotham City design. We gave Nandy a photo of the cake we want and again no problem in having it done. Our cake toppers were of Batman & Catwoman. It was so perfect we did not want to eat it, but it was delicious. Speaking of delicious the meal was wonderful and our reception was a hit and our guests had a good time. Our photographer (Peter & Christy Obetz) of Obetz Photography did a wonderful job both with his choices of locations but most of all moments. He has a great touch of captioning those intimated looks and moments. We look at our photos with joy and fond memorizes. I can not express our thanks and appreciation of the job that Nandy and her staff did for our wedding. If you are looking for a place to hold your wedding, there is NONE better then the Town Manor. Look forward to exceeding your expectations.

Sincerely,
Ruben and Vicky Cancel


Magical wedding

Mar 28, 2016 by 

Thank you Town Manor staff for truly making our wedding absolutely magical. This is literally the perfect wedding venue where your dreams as a bride and groom really do come true. My husband and I would recommend this venue to anyone as one of the absolute best. From the very first interaction with Nandy the wedding planner I knew that we had picked the perfect spot. She made planning a wedding incredibly easy and never once for a minute did I feel stressed during the entire wedding process even though we were planning a wedding in Florida when we live in Pittsburgh, PA. Nandy and her staff were beyond helpful, caring, kind, and made my family and friends feel like they were right at home at Town Manor. Words cannot even describe how beautiful this venue is until you see it in person, pictures just don't do it justice. This venue is a perfect combination of an outdoor wedding ceremony with an indoor wedding reception. We had never seen such an amazing garden until we stepped foot at Town Manor. The wedding venue is ideally located on a lake and the sunset is breathtaking. All of our guests raved about how they had never been to such a picturesque wedding where it really seems magical. We felt like a Disney prince and princess getting married. The food is out of this world, absolutely delicious and the cake is also made on site. Don the DJ (Nandy's husband) allows you to pick all your own songs and he has a great DJ personality, he got everyone on the dance floor with props, a fog machine, light show, and bubbles! Everyone had a spectacular evening dancing. If you really want to end the night on a magical note, they have a 1920s vintage automobile that you can ride away in as you wave your goodbyes as a married couple and I highly recommend it!! I couldn't believe that planning a wedding could be this easy, but Nandy and her staff make it possible. My guests are still raving about how this was the best wedding they have ever attended and that truly speaks volumes about the venue and its wonderful staff. If you want to get married in Florida, this is your spot! The memories we made that night at our wedding are truly monumental and it was by far the best night of our lives.


Still Receiving Compliments

Feb 05, 2016 by 

Dear Town Manor Team - We would like to extend our most sincere thanks for all you did to make our day special. More than 1 month later, we are still receiving compliments on our venue! We made the best choice in going with Town Manor - The Journeys


Mother of the Bride Approved!

Feb 01, 2016 by 

My daughter chose Town Manor for her wedding venue and from my perspective, she chose a perfect place. I was proud of how everything turned out, and I had so many people tell me that it was one of the best weddings they had ever been to. I have already recommended Town Manor to a neighbor looking for a Florida outdoor wedding site that is not the beach. The pictures of the wedding that were taken by a photographer recommended by Nandy, are so beautiful. I attribute that to a beautiful bride, beautiful venue and outstanding photographer recommendation. As a parent, I felt we received a lot of value by having the wedding at Town Manor, from the venue, the included options, delicious food and service provided. Thank you to Town Manor for helping us have such a fabulous event.


A WordPress Site , USA 4.9 5.0 95 95
Page:
123»

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field